Staff & Board of Directors

Administrative Staff

Peter Anastos
Artistic Director, ext 219
panastos@balletidaho.org

Jenny Weaver
Executive Director, ext 217
jweaver@balletidaho.org

Alex Ossadnik
Ballet Master, ext 221
aossadnik@balletidaho.org

Emily Wallace
Academy Director, ext 227
ewallace@balletidaho.org

Meredith Stead
Marketing Director, ext 222
mstead@balletidaho.org

Kim Wegener
Business Manager, ext 218
kwegener@balletidaho.org

KC Driscoll
Development Director, ext 223
kdriscoll@balletidaho.org

Christelle Skenandore
Academy Administrator, ext 232
cskenandore@balletidaho.org

Sabrina Cowan
Development Assistant, ext 231
scowan@balletidaho.org

Bernadette Nyirabariyanga
Marketing Assistant, ext 220
bnyira@balletidaho.org

Production Staff

Julie Bean
Stage Manager, ext 233

Rocky Love
Production Manager, ext 216
rlove@balletidaho.org

Tony Hartshorn
Master Electrician
thartshorn@balletidaho.org

Garrett Holmes
Technical Director, ext x 233

Board of Directors

Randy Anderson
President

Brenda Atkinson

Wanda Crowley

Brent Fery

Corrine Fiedler
Treasurer

Kate Fowler

Molly Henrie

Lana Hollingshead

Teresa Killingsworth
Vice President

Matt McGee
Secretary

Cassie McGonegle

Afshin Mofid

Dan Noonan, MD, FACC

Chris Privon

Louise Rothwell

Pam Sprute

Christy Suciu

Maxime Valencik

Monica Walker

Kurt Williams

Kathy Winterton

Stephanie Young

Kathryn Zimmerman
Past President