Administration and Board

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Laura Mulkey
Executive Director, ext 217
lmulkey@balletidaho.org

Emily Wallace
Academy Director, ext 227
ewallace@balletidaho.org

Sada Popick Ogburn
Academy Administrator, ext 232
sogburn@balletidaho.org

Linda Hackwell
Volunteer Coordinator, ext 235
lhackwell@balletidaho.org

Garrett Anderson
Artistic Director, ext 219
ganderson@balletidaho.org

Alanna Love
Marketing Director, ext 220
alove@balletidaho.org

Courtney Anderson
Rehearsal Director
canderson@balletidaho.org

Anne Mueller
Rehearsal Director & Artistic Associate, ext 228
amueller@balletidaho.org

KC Driscoll
Grants Manager
kdriscoll@balletidaho.org

Kim Wegener
Business Manager, ext 218
kwegener@balletidaho.org

Christine Bollinger
Executive Assistant, ext 231
cbollinger@balletidaho.org

PRODUCTION STAFF

Tony Hartshorn
Production Manager, ext 216
thartshorn@balletidaho.org

Keri Fitch
Costume Director, ext 233
kfitch@balletidaho.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Teresa Killingsworth
President

 

Wendy Albright

 

Alyssa Cooper

 

Kate Fowler

 

Dan Noonan, MD, FACC, FHRS

 

Christy Suciu

Stephanie Young
Vice President

 

Randy Anderson

 

Wanda Crowley

 

Milt Gillespie

 

Janie Kiser Rose

 

Alec Williams

Brad Miller
Secretary

 

Lisa M Carlson

 

Brent Fery

 

Sallie Herrold

 

Louise Rothwell

Corrine Fiedler
Treasurer

 

Mary Beth Chandler

 

Nick Flores

 

Sara Kelimoff

 

Adrienne Swain Smith