Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Laura Mulkey
Executive Director
ext 217
lmulkey@balletidaho.org

Melanie Davis
Business Manager
ext 218
mdavis@balletidaho.org

Linda Hackwell
Volunteer Coordinator/Development Assistant
ext 324
lhackwell@balletidaho.org

Kim Wegener
Assistant Business Manager
kwegener@balletidaho.org

Alanna Love
Marketing Director
ext 222
alove@balletidaho.org

Paige Thomas
Patron Services Manager
ext 220
pthomas@balletidaho.org

ACADEMY STAFF

Emily Wallace
Academy Director
ext. 227
ewallace@balletidaho.org

Sada Popick Ogburn
Academy Administrator
ext. 232
sogburn@balletidaho.org