Contact Us

Contact Us

Ballet Idaho and Ballet Idaho Academy

501 S 8th Street
 Boise, ID 83702
208-343-0556
208-424-3129
501 South 8th Street Boise, ID 83702

Contact Info

Peter Anastos
Artistic Director, ext 219
panastos@balletidaho.org

Jenny Weaver
Executive Director, ext 217
jweaver@balletidaho.org

Alex Ossadnik
Ballet Master, ext 221
aossadnik@balletidaho.org

Emily Wallace
Academy Director, ext 227
ewallace@balletidaho.org

Meredith Stead
Marketing Director, ext 222
mstead@balletidaho.org

Kim Wegener
Business Manager, ext 226
kwegener@balletidaho.org

KC Driscoll
Development Director, ext 223
kdriscoll@balletidaho.org

Morgan Phillips
Academy Administrator, ext 232
mphillips@balletidaho.org

Sabrina Cowan
Development Assistant, ext 231
scowan@balletidaho.org

Bernadette Nyirabariyanga
Marketing Assistant, ext 220
bnyira@balletidaho.org

Julie Bean
Assistant Business Manager, ext 218
jbean@balletidaho.org

Linda Hackwell
Volunteer Coordinator, ext 235
lhackwell@balletidaho.org

Tony Hartshorn
Production Manager, ext 216
thartshorn@balletidaho.org