Contact Us

Contact Us

Ballet Idaho and Ballet Idaho Academy

501 S 8th Street
 Boise, ID 83702
208-343-0556
208-424-3129
501 South 8th Street Boise, ID 83702

Contact Info

Garrett Anderson
Artistic Director
ganderson@balletidaho.org

Jenny Weaver
Executive Director, ext 217
jweaver@balletidaho.org

Emily Wallace
Academy Director, ext 227
ewallace@balletidaho.org

Liberty Klautsch
Marketing Director, ext 222
lklautsch@balletidaho.org

Lindsey Pate
Development Director, ext 223
lpate@balletidaho.org

Kim Wegener
Business Manager, ext 226
kwegener@balletidaho.org

Morgan Phillips
Academy Administrator, ext 232
mphillips@balletidaho.org

Alanna Love
Marketing Assistant, ext 220
alove@balletidaho.org

KC Driscoll
Grants Manager
kdriscoll@balletidaho.org

Julie Bean
Assistant Business Manager, ext 218
jbean@balletidaho.org

Linda Hackwell
Volunteer Coordinator, ext 235
lhackwell@balletidaho.org

Christine Bollinger
Executive Assistant, ext 231
cbollinger@balletidaho.org

Tony Hartshorn
Production Manager, ext 216
thartshorn@balletidaho.org

Keri Fitch
Costume Director, ext 233
kfitch@balletidaho.org